PublishPress Permissions Free 4.8.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1125 entries)

en:  %1$sFix Sub-%2$s Permissions%3$s
zh_CN:  %1$s修复子-%2$s 权限%3$s

en: "Hide Private" settings only apply to custom privacy (Member, Premium, Staff, etc.)
zh_CN: “隐藏私人”设置仅适用于自定义隐私（会员、优质、工作人员等）。

en: %1$s Permissions %2$s*%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 权限 %2$s*%3$s

en: %1$s access for %2$s is BLOCKED within %3$s, unless enabled by another Permission.
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %3$s 中对 %2$s 的访问已被阻止，除非通过其他权限启用。

en: %1$s access for %2$s is BLOCKED, unless enabled by another Permission.
zh_CN: %1$s 对 %2$s 的访问被阻止，除非通过其他权限启用。

en: %1$s access for %2$s is ENABLED within %3$s, regardless of role capabilities.
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %3$s 中对 %2$s 的访问已启用，无论角色能力如何。

en: %1$s access for %2$s is ENABLED, regardless of role capabilities.
zh_CN: %1$s 对 %2$s 的访问是启用的，不受角色权限的限制。

en: %1$s queries in %2$s seconds. %3$s MB used.
zh_CN: %1$s 查询在 %2$s 秒内完成。%3$s MB 已使用。

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade %2$s to version %3$s or later.
zh_CN: %1$s 在您将 %2$s 升级到版本 %3$s 或更高版本之前无法工作。

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade PHP to version %2$s or later. Current version: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在您将 PHP 升级到 %2$s 或更高版本之前无法工作。当前版本：%3$s

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade WordPress to version %2$s or later.
zh_CN: %1$s 在您将 WordPress 升级到版本 %2$s 或更高版本之前无法工作。

en: %1$sDisable%2$s all filtering for anonymous users
zh_CN: %1$s禁用%2$s所有匿名用户的过滤

en: %1$sDo not apply%2$s metagroup permissions for Administrators
zh_CN: %1$s不应用%2$s元组权限给管理员

en: %1$sGroup Type:%2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s组类型：%2$s %3$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Extra Roles assigned directly%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s直接分配了额外角色的用户%2$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Extra Roles or Specific Permissions directly%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s直接具有额外角色或特定权限的用户%2$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Specific Permissions assigned directly%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s直接分配了特定权限的用户%2$s

en: %s (All Types)
zh_CN: %s（所有类型）

en: %s (previous install)
zh_CN: %s（先前安装）

en: %s Manager
zh_CN: %s 管理员

en: %s Permissions
zh_CN: %s 权限

en: %s Roles
zh_CN: %s 角色

en: %s Visibility
zh_CN: %s 可见性

en: %s author page added
zh_CN: %s 作者页面已添加

en: %s group deleted
zh_CN: %s组已删除

en: %s is a PRO feature
zh_CN: %s 是专业版功能

en: %s is available in PRO
zh_CN: %s 在专业版中可用

en: %s more
zh_CN: %s 更多

en: %s&nbsp;details
zh_CN: %s&nbsp;详细信息

en: %s, more...
zh_CN: %s，更多...

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: %sEdit WordPress Role%s
zh_CN: %s编辑 WordPress 角色%s

en: %sPosts / Pages Listing:%s %s
zh_CN: %s帖子 / 页面列表:%s %s

en: (Blocked)
zh_CN: (已阻止)

en: (Default access)
zh_CN: (默认访问)

en: (Default access: Blocked)
zh_CN: (默认访问：阻止)

en: (Default access: Enabled)
zh_CN: (默认访问：启用)

en: (No setting)
zh_CN: (无设置)

en: (Statuses Pro capability)
zh_CN: （Statuses Pro能力）

en: (all post types)
zh_CN: (所有帖子类型)

en: (any WP role)
zh_CN: (任何 WP 角色)

en: (from primary role or group membership)
zh_CN: (来自主要角色或组成员资格)

en: (invalid role definition)
zh_CN: (无效的角色定义)

en: (login timed out)
zh_CN: (登录超时)

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: (没有父项)

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: (select...)
zh_CN: (选择...)

en: (unpublished)
zh_CN: （未发布）

en: (user field)
zh_CN: (用户字段)

en: (using default capabilities due to invalid %s definition)
zh_CN: (由于 %s 定义无效，使用默认功能)

en: <strong>This plugin can be deleted.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>这个插件可以被删除。</strong>

en: = %1$s and sub-%1$s
zh_CN: = %1$s 和子-%1$s

en: = Blocked
zh_CN: = 屏蔽

en: = Enabled
zh_CN: = 启用

en: = Limitation
zh_CN: = 限制

en: = sub-%s only
zh_CN: = 仅子-%s

en: A presspermit.com key appears to be active. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a> for assistance in migrating your account to publishpress.com.
zh_CN: 一个 presspermit.com 密钥似乎是有效的。<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们</a>，以获取将您的帐户迁移到 publishpress.com 的帮助。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About PublishPress Permissions
zh_CN: 关于PublishPress权限

en: Access Circles
zh_CN: 访问圈

en: Access the Teaser settings admin screen.
zh_CN: 访问预告设置管理屏幕。

en: Access to the Settings screen.
zh_CN: 访问设置屏幕。

en: Access to the Teaser screen.
zh_CN: 访问预告屏幕。

en: Accommodate front end uploading solutions that require page editing capabilities for the async upload request
zh_CN: 适应需要页面编辑权限的前端上传解决方案，以便处理异步上传请求

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active Plugin
zh_CN: 活跃插件

en: Active Plugin Integration
zh_CN: 活动插件集成

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Author Page&hellip;
zh_CN: 添加作者页面&hellip;

en: Add Extra Roles
zh_CN: 添加额外角色

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add New Group
zh_CN: 添加新组

en: Add New Permission Group
zh_CN: 添加新权限组

en: Add Pages
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Add Role
zh_CN: 添加角色

en: Add Roles
zh_CN: 添加角色

en: Add Selected Permissions
zh_CN: 添加选定的权限

en: Add Specific Permissions
zh_CN: 添加特定权限

en: Add User Permissions
zh_CN: 添加用户权限

en: Add new pages to a parent page
zh_CN: 将新页面添加到父页面

en: Add selected users to Permission Group
zh_CN: 将选定用户添加到权限组

en: Add taxonomy columns to Edit Posts screen
zh_CN: 在编辑文章屏幕中添加分类法列

en: Adds compatibility or integration with ACF, bbPress, Relevanssi, CMS Tree Page View, Custom Post Type UI, Subscribe2, WPML, various other plugins. Configure any BuddyPress Group as a Permissions Group. For multisite, provides network-wide Permission Groups.
zh_CN: 增加与 ACF、bbPress、Relevanssi、CMS 树页面视图、自定义帖子类型 UI、Subscribe2、WPML 和其他各种插件的兼容性或集成。将任何 BuddyPress 组配置为权限组。对于多站点，提供网络范围的权限组。

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段

en: Advanced Integration
zh_CN: 高级集成

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced search controls
zh_CN: 高级搜索控制

en: After %s:
zh_CN: 在 %s 之后：

en: After the user logs in, they will be redirected back to the original post they were viewing.
zh_CN: 用户登录后，将被重定向回他们正在查看的原始帖子。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Enabled and Blocked Permissions are ignored for this role.
zh_CN: 此角色将忽略所有启用和阻止的权限。

en: All Post Types
zh_CN: 所有帖子类型

en: All Role Usage settings will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有角色使用设置将重置为默认值。您确定吗？

en: All Sides
zh_CN: 所有边

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All capabilities defined for this WordPress role will be applied in supplemental assignments:
zh_CN: 为此 WordPress 角色定义的所有能力将应用于补充分配：

en: All post teaser settings were reset to defaults.
zh_CN: 所有帖子预告设置已重置为默认。

en: All post teaser settings were updated.
zh_CN: 所有帖子预告设置已更新。

en: All settings in this form (including those on undisplayed tabs) will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此表单中的所有设置（包括未显示标签上的设置）将重置为默认值。您确定吗？

en: All settings were reset to defaults.
zh_CN: 所有设置已重置为默认值。

en: All settings were updated.
zh_CN: 所有设置已更新。

en: All users (including anonymous)
zh_CN: 所有用户（包括匿名）

en: All users who are logged in and have a role on the site
zh_CN: 所有已登录并在网站上具有角色的用户

en: All users with a WordPress %s role
zh_CN: 所有具有 WordPress %s 角色的用户

en: All users with the WordPress role of %s
zh_CN: 所有具有 %s 角色的用户

en: Allow Administrators to be added to Permission Groups, even though they are not restricted
zh_CN: 允许管理员被添加到权限组中，即使他们没有受到限制

en: Allow Renaming of uneditable Items
zh_CN: 允许重命名不可编辑项

en: Allow non-Administrators to Quick Edit or Bulk Edit (possibly allowing them to bypass restrictions).
zh_CN: 允许非管理员进行快速编辑或批量编辑（可能允许他们绕过限制）。

en: Allow non-Administrators to rename menu items they cannot fully edit. Menu items will be locked into current positions.
zh_CN: 允许非管理员重命名他们无法完全编辑的菜单项。菜单项将锁定在当前的位置。

en: Allow the {All} and {Anonymous} metagroups to be granted specific reading permissions for private content
zh_CN: 允许 {All} 和 {Anonymous} 元组被授予对私有内容的特定阅读权限

en: Allow users to edit files they have uploaded, regardless of other restrictions.
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑他们上传的文件，而不考虑其他限制。

en: Allow users to edit files uploaded by other users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑附加到用户可以编辑的帖子中的其他用户上传的文件。

en: Allow users to edit their new posts
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑他们的新帖子

en: Allow users to manage selected terms.
zh_CN: 允许用户管理所选术语。

en: Allows Permission Group membership to be date-limited (delayed and/or scheduled for expiration). Simple date picker UI alongside group membership selection.
zh_CN: 允许权限组成员资格有限制日期（延迟和/或计划到期）。简单的日期选择器界面与组成员资格选择并存。

en: Allows creation of a new post (of any type) for each selected user, using an existing post as the pattern.
zh_CN: 允许为每个选定用户创建一个新帖子（任何类型），使用现有帖子作为模板。

en: Always auto-assign a category if none are selected and user lacks permission for default category
zh_CN: 如果没有选择任何类别并且用户缺少默认类别的权限，则始终自动分配一个类别

en: Always auto-assign a post tag if none are selected
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，则始终自动分配一个帖子标签

en: Always auto-assign a term of this taxonomy if none are selected
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，则始终自动分配此分类法的一个术语

en: Anonymous users (not logged in)
zh_CN: 匿名用户（未登录）

en: Any role-based %1$s access for %2$s is LIMITED. It applies only within %3$s, along with other specified %4$s.
zh_CN: 任何基于角色的 %1$s 访问 %2$s 是有限的。它仅适用于 %3$s，以及其他指定的 %4$s。

en: Any role-based %1$s access for %2$s is LIMITED. It applies to only %3$s, along with other specified %4$s.
zh_CN: 任何基于角色的 %1$s 访问 %2$s 是有限的。它仅适用于 %3$s，以及其他指定的 %4$s。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Teaser to Private Posts
zh_CN: 对私密帖子应用预告片

en: Apply permission controls to WooCommerce products and product categories.
zh_CN: 对 WooCommerce 产品和产品类别应用权限控制。

en: Apply permission controls to events and event-related content.
zh_CN: 将权限控制应用于事件及与事件相关的内容。

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Arbitrary Capabilities
zh_CN: 任意能力

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected user(s) from exceptions?
zh_CN: 您确定要将选定的用户从例外中移除吗？

en: Assign (All Types)
zh_CN: 分配（所有类型）

en: Assign Extra Roles or Permissions on the Edit Permissions screen.
zh_CN: 在编辑权限屏幕上分配额外角色或权限。

en: Assign Publish Permissions separate from Edit Permissions
zh_CN: 分配发布权限与编辑权限分开

en: Assign Term
zh_CN: 分配术语

en: Assign Terms
zh_CN: 分配条款

en: Assign for selected %s only
zh_CN: 仅为所选 %s 分配

en: Assign for selected and sub-%s
zh_CN: 为所选项和子-%s 分配

en: Assign for selected and sub-terms
zh_CN: 为所选项和子条款分配

en: Assign for selected term only
zh_CN: 仅为所选条款分配

en: Assign for sub-%s only
zh_CN: 仅为子-%s 分配

en: Assign for sub-terms only
zh_CN: 仅为子条款分配

en: Assign post and term permissions to BuddyPress groups for enhanced content control.
zh_CN: 将帖子和术语权限分配给 BuddyPress 组，以增强内容控制。

en: Assign post permissions to BuddyPress groups
zh_CN: 将帖子权限分配给BuddyPress小组

en: Assign term permissions to BuddyPress groups
zh_CN: 将术语权限分配给BuddyPress小组

en: Assign to %s
zh_CN: 分配给 %s

en: Assigned for %s and sub-%s.
zh_CN: 分配给 %s 和子-%s。

en: Assigned for sub-%s only.
zh_CN: 仅分配给子-%s。

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 分配

en: Attached Files Private setting available
zh_CN: 附加文件的私有设置可用

en: Attached media do not have any comments, so don't append clauses to comment queries for them
zh_CN: 附加媒体没有任何评论，因此不要为它们的评论查询附加条款

en: Authenticated site users, except for Administrators
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的网站用户，管理员除外

en: Author Search / Select
zh_CN: 作者搜索 / 选择

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto-assign available term if default term is unavailable
zh_CN: 如果默认术语不可用，自动分配可用术语

en: Auto-create a page for each user of specified roles. Compatible with several Team / Staff plugins.
zh_CN: 为指定角色的每个用户自动创建页面。与多个团队/员工插件兼容。

en: Automatic .htaccess file management
zh_CN: 自动 .htaccess 文件管理

en: Automatically detect and avoid duplicate posts
zh_CN: 自动检测并避免重复帖子

en: Automatically generate a personal page for each user. This feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_CN: 自动为每个用户生成个人页面。此功能在 PublishPress Permissions 专业版中可用。

en: Automatically generate posts for users
zh_CN: 自动为用户生成帖子

en: Automatically redirect users to a login page or custom page when they try to access restricted content.
zh_CN: 当用户尝试访问受限内容时，自动将其重定向到登录页面或自定义页面。

en: Available Constant
zh_CN: 可用常量

en: Back to Role Usage List
zh_CN: 返回角色使用列表

en: Back to permissions list
zh_CN: 返回权限列表

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Beaver editor integration
zh_CN: Beaver 编辑器集成

en: Before %s:
zh_CN: 在 %s 之前：

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Block URL access
zh_CN: 阻止 URL 访问

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: Blocked:
zh_CN: 已阻止：

en: Border Color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色：

en: Border Position:
zh_CN: 边框位置：

en: Border Radius (px):
zh_CN: 边框半径 (px)：

en: Border Width (px):
zh_CN: 边框宽度（像素）：

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Breakdance
zh_CN: 霹雳舞

en: Builder
zh_CN: 构建者

en: Builder interface compatibility
zh_CN: 构建器界面兼容性

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk Add / Remove Groups on Users Screen
zh_CN: 在用户屏幕上批量添加/删除组

en: Bulk Add Author Pages on Users screen
zh_CN: 在用户屏幕上批量添加作者页面

en: Bulk Create Author Posts
zh_CN: 批量创建作者帖子

en: Bulk Page Creation
zh_CN: 批量页面创建

en: CMS Tree View
zh_CN: CMS树形视图

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Can bypass restrictive "Set as Parent" Permissions (for all hierarchical post types).
zh_CN: 可以绕过限制性的“设为父级”权限（适用于所有层级帖子类型）。

en: Change Request Notifications
zh_CN: 变更请求通知

en: Chars
zh_CN: 个字符

en: Choose how many posts to create per user
zh_CN: 选择每个用户创建多少个帖子

en: Choose whether to use the default message style or customize the appearance of teaser messages.
zh_CN: 选择是使用默认消息样式还是自定义预告消息的外观。

en: Choose which post type you want to configure teaser settings for.
zh_CN: 选择要配置预告设置的帖子类型。

en: Circle member's capabilities apply only for other member's posts
zh_CN: 圈子成员的能力仅适用于其他成员的帖子

en: Circle members will be blocked from accessing Revisions authored by non-members.
zh_CN: 圈子成员将被阻止访问由非成员撰写的修订。

en: Circle membership does not limit page association (page parent setting) ability
zh_CN: 圈子成员资格不会限制页面关联（页面父级设置）的能力

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click to list/edit universal permissions
zh_CN: 点击以列出/编辑通用权限

en: Click to show only users who have Specific Permissions assigned directly
zh_CN: 点击仅显示直接分配了特定权限的用户

en: Click to show only users who have extra roles
zh_CN: 点击仅显示具有额外角色的用户

en: Click to show only users who have no group
zh_CN: 点击仅显示没有组的用户

en: Comma-separated list of mime types to exclude from File Access filtering
zh_CN: 要从文件访问过滤中排除的 MIME 类型以逗号分隔的列表

en: Comma-separated list of mime types to include in File Access filtering (bypassing others)
zh_CN: 要包含在文件访问过滤中的 MIME 类型的逗号分隔列表（绕过其他类型）

en: Comma-separated list of post types to limit the effect of PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT and apply_filters( 'presspermit_skip_cap_filtering' )
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的帖子类型列表，以限制 PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT 的影响并应用过滤器（'presspermit_skip_cap_filtering'）

en: Commerce
zh_CN: 商业

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Compare Features
zh_CN: 比较功能

en: Compatibility Mode: Apply extra redirect
zh_CN: 兼容模式：应用额外重定向

en: Compatibility Pack
zh_CN: 兼容性包

en: Compatibility Packs
zh_CN: 兼容性包

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Beaver Builder.
zh_CN: 与 Beaver Builder 中的编辑权限兼容。

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in CMS Tree View.
zh_CN: 与CMS树形视图中的编辑权限兼容。

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Elementor.
zh_CN: 与Elementor中的编辑权限兼容。

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Nested Pages.
zh_CN: 与嵌套页面中的编辑权限兼容。

en: Compatibility with PublishPress Statuses plugin.
zh_CN: 与 PublishPress 状态插件的兼容性。

en: Compatibility with SearchWP term filtering for advanced search capabilities.
zh_CN: 与 SearchWP 术语过滤的兼容性，以实现高级搜索能力。

en: Compatibility with YooTheme builder and term permissions.
zh_CN: 与 YooTheme 构建器和术语权限的兼容性。

en: Configure custom teaser text for this post type.
zh_CN: 为此帖子类型配置自定义预告文本。

en: Configured Teaser Text
zh_CN: 已配置的预告文本

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact the PublishPress team
zh_CN: 联系 PublishPress 团队

en: Content requires additional permissions.
zh_CN: 内容需要额外的权限。

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Control access to Field Groups
zh_CN: 控制对字段组的访问

en: Control access to custom post statuses. This workflow feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_CN: 控制对自定义帖子状态的访问。此工作流功能在 PublishPress Permissions 专业版中可用。

en: Control access to post visibility statuses. This workflow feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_CN: 控制对帖子可见性状态的访问。此工作流功能在 PublishPress Permissions 专业版中可用。

en: Control assignment of selected terms to %s.
zh_CN: 控制所选术语分配给 %s。

en: Control deletion of selected %s.
zh_CN: 控制所选 %s 的删除。

en: Control deletion of this %s.
zh_CN: 控制对此 %s 的删除。

en: Control direct access to Media files
zh_CN: 控制对媒体文件的直接访问

en: Control editing of selected %s.
zh_CN: 控制所选 %s 的编辑。

en: Control editing of this %s.
zh_CN: 控制对此 %s 的编辑。

en: Control front-end access to Field Groups with advanced permission management.
zh_CN: 通过高级权限管理控制前端对字段组的访问。

en: Control frontend viewing of selected %s.
zh_CN: 控制所选 %s 的前端查看。

en: Control frontend viewing of this %s.
zh_CN: 控制此 %s 的前端查看。

en: Control if this %s can be selected as a Parent Page.
zh_CN: 控制此 %s 是否可以作为父页面进行选择。

en: Control management of selected groups.
zh_CN: 控制所选组的管理。

en: Control publishing of selected %s.
zh_CN: 控制所选 %s 的发布。

en: Control publishing of this %s.
zh_CN: 控制对此 %s 的发布。

en: Control term management for selected %s.
zh_CN: 控制所选 %s 的术语管理。

en: Control term management for this %s.
zh_CN: 控制此 %s 的术语管理。

en: Control which terms can be set as a Parent of other terms.
zh_CN: 控制哪些术语可以作为其他术语的父项。

en: Control who add this %s to %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以将此 %s 添加到 %s。

en: Control who add this %s to all post types.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以将此 %s 添加到所有帖子类型。

en: Control who can assign terms to this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以为此 %s 分配术语。

en: Control who can create a revision of %s with this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以使用此 %s 创建 %s 的修订。

en: Control who can create a revision of all post types in this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以创建此 %s 中所有帖子类型的修订。

en: Control who can create a revision of this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以创建此 %s 的修订。

en: Control who can edit %s with this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以使用此 %s 编辑 %s。

en: Control who can edit all post types in this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以编辑此 %s 中的所有帖子类型。

en: Control who can select this %s as a parent %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以选择这个 %s 作为父级 %s。

en: Control who can select this page as parent %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以将此页面选择为父 %s。

en: Control who can submit a revision of %s with this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以使用此 %s 提交 %s 的修订。

en: Control who can submit a revision of all post types in this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以提交此 %s 中所有帖子类型的修订。

en: Control who can submit a revision of this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以提交此 %s 的修订。

en: Control who can view %s with this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以使用此 %s 查看 %s。

en: Control who can view all post types in this %s.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以查看此 %s 中的所有帖子类型。

en: Convert to "Blocked"
zh_CN: 转换为 "屏蔽"

en: Convert to "Enabled"
zh_CN: 转换为 "启用"

en: Convert to "Limit to"
zh_CN: 转换为 "限制为"

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Roles and Permissions
zh_CN: 复制角色和权限

en: Copy Roles and Permissions from:
zh_CN: 从以下位置复制角色和权限：

en: Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖范围

en: Create Custom Groups.
zh_CN: 创建自定义组。

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建组

en: Create New %s
zh_CN: 创建新 %s

en: Create New Permission Group
zh_CN: 创建新权限组

en: Create Posts for Your Users
zh_CN: 为您的用户创建帖子

en: Create Revision
zh_CN: 创建修订

en: Create Revision of
zh_CN: 创建修订

en: Create new Permission Groups and set the name and description.
zh_CN: 创建新的权限组并设置名称和描述。

en: Create or synchronize posts to match users. Designed for Team / Staff plugins, but with broad usage potential.
zh_CN: 创建或同步帖子以匹配用户。为团队/员工插件设计，但具有广泛的使用潜力。

en: Create time-limited permission group memberships with automatic expiration.
zh_CN: 创建具有自动到期的时限权限组会员资格。

en: Current Selections:
zh_CN: 当前选择：

en: Current Settings:
zh_CN: 当前设置：

en: Custom Group
zh_CN: 自定义组

en: Custom Groups
zh_CN: 自定义组

en: Custom status permissions
zh_CN: 自定义状态权限

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Permission Groups caption on user profile
zh_CN: 自定义用户个人资料上的权限组标题

en: Customize Permissions screen title for Groups
zh_CN: 自定义组的权限屏幕标题

en: Customize the appearance of teaser message displayed to blocked users.
zh_CN: 自定义显示给被阻止用户的预告消息的外观。

en: Customize the login notice message shown to non-logged-in users when using the "Excerpt" teaser type.
zh_CN: 自定义在使用“摘录”预告类型时，向未登录用户显示的登录通知消息。

en: Customize the login notice message shown to non-logged-in users when using the "First X Characters" teaser type.
zh_CN: 自定义在使用“前 X 个字符”预告类型时，向未登录用户显示的登录通知消息。

en: Customize the message shown to users who are blocked from viewing the full content when using the "Read More" teaser type.
zh_CN: 自定义在使用“阅读更多”预告类型时，向被阻止查看完整内容的用户显示的消息。

en: Database Maintenance
zh_CN: 数据库维护

en: Decide which status to use for new posts
zh_CN: 决定新帖子使用哪个状态

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default All
zh_CN: 默认全部

en: Defined Constant
zh_CN: 定义的常量

en: Delay membership start date
zh_CN: 延迟会员开始日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Custom Groups.
zh_CN: 删除自定义组。

en: Delete Permission Groups.
zh_CN: 删除权限组。

en: Delete settings on plugin deletion
zh_CN: 插件删除时删除设置

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Detailed Feature Grid
zh_CN: 详细功能网格

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_CN: 详细文档也可在插件网站上获取。

en: Detect Dynamically Mapped WP Roles
zh_CN: 检测动态映射的WP角色

en: Detect user roles which are appended dynamically but not stored to the WP database. May be useful for sites that sync with Active Directory or other external user registration systems.
zh_CN: 检测动态附加但未存储到WP数据库的用户角色。对与Active Directory或其他外部用户注册系统同步的网站可能有用。

en: Determines the default setting of Permissions > Settings > Editing > Auto-assign default terms
zh_CN: 确定权限 > 设置 > 编辑 > 自动分配默认术语的默认设置

en: Determines the default value of Permissions > Settings > Editing > Auto-assign default term
zh_CN: 确定权限 > 设置 > 编辑 > 自动分配默认术语的默认值

en: Development use only (on front end, do not replace 'post_status = 'publish'' clause with filtered equivalent)
zh_CN: 仅限开发使用（在前端，不要用过滤后的等价项替换 'post_status = 'publish'' 子句）

en: Development use only (suppresses post_status = 'publish' clause for unfiltered post types with anonymous user)
zh_CN: 仅限开发使用（对于匿名用户，抑制不受过滤的文章类型的 post_status = 'publish' 子句）

en: Direct Assignment
zh_CN: 直接分配

en: Direct-Assigned
zh_CN: 直接分配

en: Direct-assigned
zh_CN: 直接分配

en: Directly control specific files
zh_CN: 直接控制特定文件

en: Disable Permissions filtering for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: 对于未登录的用户，禁用权限过滤。

en: Disable auto-determination of how many levels of page tree to make visble by default. Instead, use specified value.
zh_CN: 禁用默认情况下自动确定页面树可见级别的层数。相反，使用指定的值。

en: Disable front end filtering for all users (subject to limitation by PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT_TYPES)
zh_CN: 为所有用户禁用前端过滤（受 PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT_TYPES 限制）

en: Disable front end filtering if logged user is a content administrator (normally filter to force inclusion of readable private posts in get_pages() listing, post counts, etc.
zh_CN: 如果登录用户是内容管理员，则禁用前端过滤（通常过滤以强制将可读的私有帖子包含在 get_pages() 列表、帖子计数等中）

en: Disabled Type
zh_CN: 禁用类型

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Display Administrative Hints
zh_CN: 显示管理提示

en: Display Module Hints
zh_CN: 显示模块提示

en: Display a custom column on Edit Posts screen for all related taxonomies which are enabled for Permissions filtering.
zh_CN: 在编辑帖子屏幕上显示一个自定义列，列出所有启用权限过滤的相关分类法。

en: Display a custom hint on Permissions > User Groups
zh_CN: 在权限 > 用户组上显示自定义提示

en: Display a role dropdown alongside the user search input box to narrow results.
zh_CN: 在用户搜索输入框旁边显示一个角色下拉菜单，以缩小结果范围。

en: Display all advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示所有高级设置

en: Display all permission operations in a single metabox with tabs (modern UI). When disabled, each operation has a separate metabox (legacy UI).
zh_CN: 在单个元框中以标签形式显示所有权限操作（现代UI）。当禁用时，每个操作都有一个单独的元框（遗留UI）。

en: Display descriptive captions for features available in missing or deactivated modules.
zh_CN: 为缺失或停用模块中的可用功能显示描述性标题。

en: Display descriptive captions on Permissions screens.
zh_CN: 在权限屏幕上显示描述性标题。

en: Display for readable non-private posts:
zh_CN: 可读的非私人帖子显示为：

en: Display for readable private posts:
zh_CN: 可读的私人帖子显示为：

en: Display links if user doesn't have access
zh_CN: 如果用户没有访问权限则显示链接

en: Display mode for readable non-private posts
zh_CN: 可读非私人帖子的显示模式

en: Display mode for readable private posts
zh_CN: 可读私人帖子的显示模式

en: Displayed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type. You can also %2$sdefine universal %3$s permissions which apply to all related post types%4$s.
zh_CN: 显示的权限是分配给 "%1$s" 类型的权限。您还可以 %2$s定义适用于所有相关帖子类型的通用 %3$s 权限%4$s。

en: Displayed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type.%2$sYou can also %3$sdefine universal %4$s permissions which apply to all related post types%5$s.
zh_CN: 显示的权限是分配给 "%1$s" 类型的权限。%2$s您还可以 %3$s定义适用于所有相关帖子类型的通用 %4$s 权限%5$s。

en: Do not alter the Media Library listing provided by WordPress.
zh_CN: 请勿更改WordPress提供的媒体库列表。

en: Do not auto-assign a category (except standard default category if user has permission)
zh_CN: 不要自动分配类别（如果用户有权限则除外标准默认类别）

en: Do not auto-assign a post tag
zh_CN: 不要自动分配帖子标签

en: Do not auto-assign a term if the user has permission for more than one term in the taxonomy
zh_CN: 如果用户在分类法中对多个术语有权限，则不要自动分配术语

en: Do not auto-assign a term of this taxonomy
zh_CN: 不要自动分配此分类法的术语

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't add a Permissions menu. Instead, add menu items to the Users and Settings menus.
zh_CN: 不要添加权限菜单。相反，将菜单项添加到用户和设置菜单中。

en: Don't allow non-Administrators to see others' unattached uploads, regardless of Permissions settings.  Their own unattached uploads are still accessible unless option 'own_attachments_always_editable' is set false
zh_CN: 不允许非管理员查看其他用户的未附加上传，即使在权限设置中也是如此。除非将选项'own_attachments_always_editable'设置为false，否则他们自己的未附加上传仍然可以访问。

en: Don't apply CSS to hide empty Nav Menus
zh_CN: 不应用 CSS 来隐藏空的导航菜单

en: Don't apply content teaser to get_pages() results (leave unreadable posts hidden)
zh_CN: 不要对 get_pages() 结果应用内容 Teaser（保持不可读的帖子隐藏）

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'media' type
zh_CN: 不要为 'media' 类型分配或应用特定权限

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'page' type
zh_CN: 不要为 'page' 类型分配或应用特定权限

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'post' type
zh_CN: 不要为 'post' 类型分配或应用特定权限

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the specified custom post type
zh_CN: 不要为指定的自定义帖子类型分配或应用特定权限

en: Don't credit implicit 'manage_nav_menus' capability to users who have 'edit_theme_options' or 'switch_themes' capability
zh_CN: 不要将隐式的 'manage_nav_menus' 权限授予具有 'edit_theme_options' 或 'switch_themes' 权限的用户

en: Don't define an 'Approved' status, even if Status Control feature is active
zh_CN: 即使状态控制功能已激活，也不要定义'已批准'状态

en: Don't filter comment display or moderation within wp-admin
zh_CN: 不要在 wp-admin 中过滤评论显示或审核

en: Don't filter term post counts in get_terms() call
zh_CN: 在 get_terms() 调用中不过滤术语帖子计数

en: Don't include readable private pages in the Pages widget or other wp_list_pages() / get_pages() results
zh_CN: 不要在页面小部件或其他 wp_list_pages() / get_pages() 结果中包含可读的私有页面

en: Don't require any additional capabilities for management of Nav Menu settings (normally require 'manage_menu_settings', 'edit_others_pages' or 'publish_pages')
zh_CN: 管理导航菜单设置不要求任何额外权限（通常需要 'manage_menu_settings'、'edit_others_pages' 或 'publish_pages'）

en: Don't tweak the admin menu indexes to position Permissions menu under Users
zh_CN: 不要调整管理员菜单索引，将权限菜单定位在用户下

en: Duplicate %1$s module activated (%2$s in folder %3$s).
zh_CN: 已激活重复的 %1$s 模块（%2$s 在文件夹 %3$s 中）。

en: E-Commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Files
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit Permissions (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑权限 (%s)

en: Edit Role Usage
zh_CN: 编辑角色使用情况

en: Edit Tag for All Post Types
zh_CN: 编辑所有帖子类型的标签

en: Edit Tag for Posts
zh_CN: 编辑帖子的标签

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑用户权限

en: Edit other users' files if attached to an editable post
zh_CN: 如果附加到可编辑的帖子，编辑其他用户的文件

en: Edit own file uploads, even if they become attached to an uneditable post.
zh_CN: 编辑自己的文件上传，即使它们附加到不可编辑的帖子中。

en: Edit role capabilities directly
zh_CN: 直接编辑角色能力

en: Edit the name and description of existing Permission Groups.
zh_CN: 编辑现有权限组的名称和描述。

en: Edit this user's group membership
zh_CN: 编辑该用户的组成员身份

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Editing Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Editing can't be granted to non-users.
zh_CN: 无法授予非用户编辑权限。

en: Editor Options
zh_CN: 编辑器选项

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elementor editor integration
zh_CN: Elementor编辑器集成

en: Eliminate extra filtering queries on Nav Menu update, even for non-Administrators
zh_CN: 消除导航菜单更新上的额外筛选查询，即使对于非管理员

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Circles
zh_CN: 启用圈子

en: Enable metabox on %s editing screen
zh_CN: 在%s编辑屏幕上启用元框

en: Enable on Permissions screen
zh_CN: 在权限屏幕上启用

en: Enable post contributors or authors with pp_set_edit_permissions capability to set editing Permissions on posts authored by others
zh_CN: 启用具有 pp_set_edit_permissions 功能的帖子贡献者或作者为他人撰写的帖子设置编辑权限

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用：

en: Enforce distinct edit, delete capability requirements for Media
zh_CN: 强制媒体的编辑、删除能力要求不同

en: Event post permissions
zh_CN: 事件帖子权限

en: Event taxonomy controls
zh_CN: 事件分类控制

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Excerpt Only
zh_CN: 仅摘录

en: Exclude restricted posts from XML sitemaps to maintain proper SEO indexing.
zh_CN: 从 XML 网站地图中排除受限帖子，以保持正确的 SEO 索引。

en: Expand access to allow specified items regardless of role capabilities or restrictions.
zh_CN: 扩展访问权限以允许指定项目，无论角色能力或限制如何。

en: Extra Roles
zh_CN: 额外角色

en: Extra Roles %1$s(for this user)%2$s
zh_CN: 额外角色 %1$s（针对该用户）%2$s

en: Extra Roles %1$s(from primary role or %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s
zh_CN: 额外角色 %1$s(来自主角色或 %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s

en: Extra Roles %1$s(from primary role or group membership)%2$s
zh_CN: 额外角色 %1$s（来自主要角色或组成员身份）%2$s

en: Extra Roles assignment available for {All} and {Anonymous} metagroups
zh_CN: 为 {All} 和 {Anonymous} 元组提供额外角色分配

en: Extra Roles cause "_posts" capabilities in the Pattern Role (Author, Editor, etc.) to be assigned for the selected post type. Enable this setting to also include all other capabilities in the Pattern Role.
zh_CN: 额外角色会导致在所选帖子类型中为模式角色（作者、编辑等）分配 "_posts" 权限。启用此设置还将包括模式角色中的所有其他权限。

en: Extra Roles on User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料上的额外角色

en: Feature Moved
zh_CN: 功能已移动

en: Featured Image:
zh_CN: 特色图片：

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Feed Replacement Text (use %permalink% for post URL)
zh_CN: 动态替换文本（使用 %permalink% 作为帖子 URL）

en: Feed Replacement Text:
zh_CN: 源替换文本：

en: Fewest Users
zh_CN: 最少用户

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File Access
zh_CN: 文件访问

en: File Access key with on-demand regeneration
zh_CN: 按需再生的文件访问密钥

en: Filter Menu Items
zh_CN: 过滤菜单项

en: Filter priority for 'get_pages' filter (default: 1)
zh_CN: 'get_pages' 过滤器的过滤优先级（默认值：1）

en: Filter search results based on View Permissions for secure content discovery.
zh_CN: 根据查看权限过滤搜索结果，以安全发现内容。

en: Filters direct file access, based on user's access to post(s) which the file is attached to. No additional configuration required. Creates/modifies .htaccess file in uploads folder (and in main folder for multisite).
zh_CN: 过滤直接文件访问，基于用户对文件附加的帖子访问。无需额外配置。在上传文件夹中创建/修改 .htaccess 文件（对于多站点，在主文件夹中也进行修改）。

en: Find Users by %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 查找用户

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Font Size (px):
zh_CN: 字体大小 (px)：

en: For Statuses
zh_CN: 对于状态

en: For Teaser compatibility, prevent the pp_permissions argument from being appended to redirects
zh_CN: 为了兼容 Teaser，防止 pp_permissions 参数被附加到重定向中

en: For Teaser compatibility, specify a redirect argument to use instead of redirect_to
zh_CN: 为了兼容 Teaser，指定一个重定向参数以替代 redirect_to

en: For Teaser compatibility, specify an additional redirect argument other than redirect_to
zh_CN: 为了兼容 Teaser，指定一个除了 redirect_to 之外的额外重定向参数

en: For additional fields, define constant PP_USER_SEARCH_META_FIELDS
zh_CN: 对于其他字段，定义常量 PP_USER_SEARCH_META_FIELDS

en: For legacy Nav Menus, hide empty nav menu div
zh_CN: 对于遗留导航菜单，隐藏空的导航菜单 div

en: For non-Administrators, new Nav Menu items default to being a child of first editable item
zh_CN: 对于非管理员，新导航菜单项默认为第一个可编辑项的子项

en: For performance, change the get_pages() database query to return only a subset of fields, excluding post_content
zh_CN: 为了性能，将 get_pages() 数据库查询更改为仅返回子集字段，排除 post_content

en: For specialized Media Library permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_CN: 要获取专业的媒体库权限，请启用编辑权限功能。

en: Force detection of WP user roles which are appended dynamically but not stored to the WP database.
zh_CN: 强制检测动态附加但未存储到 WP 数据库的 WP 用户角色。

en: Forum access controls
zh_CN: 论坛访问控制

en: Forum-specific permissions
zh_CN: 特定于论坛的权限

en: Forum-specific permissions for bbPress with detailed control over forum access and participation.
zh_CN: bbPress 的论坛特定权限，详细控制论坛访问和参与。

en: Front End
zh_CN: 前端

en: Front-end visibility restrictions
zh_CN: 前端可见性限制

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 完整内容

en: Full editing access for all post types. Also gives the ability to edit Permissions for user roles.
zh_CN: 对所有帖子类型具有完全编辑权限。还允许编辑用户角色的权限。

en: Further details for your installation:
zh_CN: 您的安装的进一步详细信息：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate posts for user roles that you select
zh_CN: 为您选择的用户角色生成帖子

en: Get advanced integration features with Nginx, FTP, and more
zh_CN: 获取与 Nginx、FTP 等的高级集成功能

en: Go Pro for time-limited group membership
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以获得时限组会员资格

en: Go to %s
zh_CN: 前往 %s

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group Restrictions are not available because of a constant definition
zh_CN: 由于常量定义，组限制不可用

en: Group created.
zh_CN: 组已创建。

en: Group membership grants access to content of your choice
zh_CN: 组会员资格授予对您选择的内容的访问权限

en: Group restrictions are not recommended.
zh_CN: 不推荐使用组限制。

en: Group updated.
zh_CN: 组已更新。

en: Group-based content permissions
zh_CN: 基于小组的内容权限

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: HTML Element IDs:
zh_CN: HTML 元素 ID：

en: HTTP status code to send when file access is blocked
zh_CN: 当文件访问被阻止时发送的 HTTP 状态码

en: Has Extra Roles
zh_CN: 拥有额外角色

en: Has Permissions
zh_CN: 拥有权限

en: Has Permissions Set Directly
zh_CN: 已直接设置权限

en: Has Specific Permissions
zh_CN: 拥有特定权限

en: Hidden Content Teaser
zh_CN: 隐藏内容预告

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Featured Image when Teaser is applied
zh_CN: 应用预告时隐藏特色图片

en: Hide Groups
zh_CN: 隐藏组

en: Hide Private Posts if user doesn't have access
zh_CN: 如果用户没有访问权限则隐藏私密帖子

en: Hide auto-assigned Sub-%s Permissions
zh_CN: 隐藏自动分配的子-%s 权限

en: Hide featured image when teaser is applied
zh_CN: 应用预告片时隐藏特色图片

en: Hide for Custom Visibility
zh_CN: 隐藏自定义可见性

en: Hide links if user doesn't have access
zh_CN: 如果用户没有访问权限则隐藏链接

en: Hierarchical content controls
zh_CN: 层次化内容控制

en: If auto-assign term setting is enabled, apply it even if user does not have term assignment limitations
zh_CN: 如果启用了自动分配术语设置，即使用户没有术语分配限制，也要应用此设置

en: If checked, pages blocked from the "All" or "Logged In" groups will still be listed to Administrators.
zh_CN: 如果选中，从“所有”或“已登录”组中阻止的页面仍会列出给管理员。

en: If disabled, manually "blocked" posts can be unblocked by specific Category / Term Permissions.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，手动“阻止”的帖子可以通过特定的分类/术语权限解除阻止。

en: If enabled, corresponding Media edit and delete capabilities must be added to existing roles.
zh_CN: 如果启用，必须将相应的媒体编辑和删除权限添加到现有角色中。

en: If enabled, users cannot create new tags for a post unless they have the edit_tags capability. You can manage this with Capabilities > Capabilities > Taxonomies for any role.
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户不能为帖子创建新标签，除非他们具有edit_tags能力。您可以通过“能力”>“能力”>“分类法”来管理任何角色。

en: If enabled, users cannot create new tags for a post unless they have the edit_tags capability. You can manage this with a WordPress role editor like PublishPress Capabilities.
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户不能为帖子创建新标签，除非他们具有edit_tags能力。您可以使用像PublishPress Capabilities这样的WordPress角色编辑器来管理这个。

en: If group editing is allowed, can also modify group membership.
zh_CN: 如果允许组编辑，还可以修改组成员资格。

en: If one of the default roles is deleted from the WP database, it will remain available as a pattern role with default WP capabilities (but can be disabled here).
zh_CN: 如果从 WP 数据库中删除了默认角色，则其将作为模式角色保留，并具有默认的 WP 功能（但可以在此处禁用）。

en: If propagating permissions are assigned to a page branch, overwrite any explicitly assigned permissions in sub-pages
zh_CN: 如果传播权限分配给页面分支，则覆盖子页面中任何显式分配的权限

en: If some pages have been suppressed from get_pages() results, change child pages' corresponding post_parent values to a visible ancestor
zh_CN: 如果某些页面已从 get_pages() 结果中隐藏，请将子页面的相应 post_parent 值更改为可见的祖先

en: If some terms have been suppressed from get_terms() results, change child terms' corresponding parent values to a visible ancestor
zh_CN: 如果某些术语已从 get_terms() 结果中隐藏，请将子术语的相应 parent 值更改为可见的祖先

en: If the user is blocked from reading posts in a category, also block access to category archive page.
zh_CN: 如果用户被阻止阅读某个类别的帖子，则也要阻止访问该类别的存档页面。

en: If this setting is disabled, you can enable a role by giving it capabilities: list_others_posts, list_others_published_pages, etc.
zh_CN: 如果此设置被禁用，您可以通过授予以下权限来启用角色：list_others_posts、list_others_published_pages等。

en: If user cannot generally save pages to top level but a page they are editing is already there, allow it to stay at top level even if not yet published
zh_CN: 如果用户通常无法将页面保存到顶级，但他们正在编辑的页面已经在那里，即使尚未发布，也允许它保持在顶级

en: If user has Nav Menu management capabilities but can't 'edit_theme_options', strip link out of wp-admin Appearance Menu instead of linking it to nav-menus
zh_CN: 如果用户具有导航菜单管理权限但无法 'edit_theme_options'，则从 wp-admin 外观菜单中删除链接，而不是将其链接到 nav-menus

en: If you like %s, please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢%s，请给我们留下%s评分。谢谢！

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助或有新的功能请求，请告诉我们。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Include scheduled posts in the posts query if user can edit them
zh_CN: 如果用户可以编辑，则在帖子查询中包含计划的帖子

en: Insert a login form by using %s[login_form]%s shortcode.
zh_CN: 使用 %s[login_form]%s 短代码插入登录表单。

en: Installation History
zh_CN: 安装历史

en: Integration Active
zh_CN: 集成已激活

en: Integration with ACF, bbPress, BuddyPress, Relevanssi, WPML and other plugins; enhanced Multisite support.
zh_CN: 与 ACF、bbPress、BuddyPress、Relevanssi、WPML 和其他插件集成；增强的多站点支持。

en: Integration with permission groups
zh_CN: 与权限组的集成

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Invalid group ID.
zh_CN: 无效的组 ID。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Language-specific content access
zh_CN: 特定语言的内容访问

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave Media Library with normal access criteria based on user's role capabilities
zh_CN: 根据用户的角色权限，使用正常的访问标准离开媒体库

en: Leave terms with no readable posts on WP Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 在 WP 导航菜单中保留没有可读取帖子的术语

en: Leave unreadable posts on WP Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 在 WP 导航菜单中保留无法读取的帖子

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧版

en: Legacy compatibility: front end term filters are not applied on some sites.
zh_CN: 遗留兼容性：某些站点上的前端术语过滤未应用。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Limit access based on post authorship and group membership for more granular permissions control.
zh_CN: 根据帖子作者身份和组成员身份限制访问，以实现更细粒度的权限控制。

en: Limit attachment access by post permissions
zh_CN: 通过帖子权限限制附件访问

en: Limit front-end category / term filtering
zh_CN: 限制前端分类/术语过滤

en: Limit to
zh_CN: 限制为

en: Limit to:
zh_CN: 限制为：

en: Limited Editing Elements
zh_CN: 有限编辑元素

en: Limited Editing Elements feature has moved to <a href="%s">Capabilities > Editor Features</a>.
zh_CN: 有限编辑元素功能已转移到 <a href="%s">功能 > 编辑器功能</a>。

en: Limited Editing Elements feature requires <a href="%s" target="_blank">PublishPress Capabilities</a> plugin.
zh_CN: 有限编辑元素功能需要 <a href="%s" target="_blank">PublishPress Capabilities</a> 插件。

en: Limited User Editors can assign their own role
zh_CN: 有限用户编辑者可以分配自己的角色

en: List Files
zh_CN: 列出文件

en: List and Single view
zh_CN: 列表和单个视图

en: List other user's uneditable posts
zh_CN: 列出其他用户不可编辑的帖子

en: List other users' files if attached to a editable post
zh_CN: 如果附加到可编辑的帖子，列出其他用户的文件

en: List other users' files if attached to a viewable post
zh_CN: 如果附加到可查看的帖子，列出其他用户的文件

en: List other users' unattached files by default
zh_CN: 默认列出其他用户的未附加文件

en: Listed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type. You can also %2$sdefine universal %3$s permissions which apply to all related post types%4$s.
zh_CN: 列出的权限是分配给 "%1$s" 类型的权限。您还可以 %2$s定义适用于所有相关帖子类型的通用 %3$s 权限%4$s。

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Lock custom menu items
zh_CN: 锁定自定义菜单项

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged In Users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Logged in Users:
zh_CN: 已登录用户：

en: Login Notice Message
zh_CN: 登录通知消息

en: Login State
zh_CN: 登录状态

en: Make Unattached Files Private
zh_CN: 将未附加文件设为私有

en: Make search function on the post selection metabox look at post content
zh_CN: 使帖子选择元框上的搜索功能查看帖子内容

en: Make search function on the post selection metabox look at post excerpt
zh_CN: 使帖子选择元框上的搜索功能查看帖子摘要

en: Make unattached files private
zh_CN: 使未附加的文件私有

en: Manage PublishPress Permissions plugin settings.
zh_CN: 管理PublishPress权限插件设置。

en: Manage members in Custom Groups.
zh_CN: 管理自定义组中的成员。

en: Manage other user's Permissions. Also grants capabilities for all post types and statuses.
zh_CN: 管理其他用户的权限。还授予所有帖子类型和状态的能力。

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max number of hierarchical posts / terms to display at one time (per page)
zh_CN: 一次最多显示层级帖子/术语的数量（每页）

en: Max number of non-hierarchical posts / terms to display at one time (per page)
zh_CN: 一次显示的非层次性文章/术语的最大数量（每页）

en: Max number of specific permissions to insert in a single database query (default 1000)
zh_CN: 在单个数据库查询中插入的特定权限的最大数量（默认 1000）

en: Media File Protection
zh_CN: 媒体文件保护

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Member since:
zh_CN: 加入时间：

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会员资格

en: Membership Notifications
zh_CN: 会员通知

en: Message for Blocked Users
zh_CN: 被阻止用户的消息

en: Metabox disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用元框

en: Metabox enabled
zh_CN: 已启用元框

en: Mirror to %s
zh_CN: 镜像到 %s

en: Mirror to %s %s
zh_CN: 镜像到 %s %s

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Modify permissions for these Post Types:
zh_CN: 修改这些帖子类型的权限：

en: Modify permissions for these Taxonomies:
zh_CN: 修改这些分类法的权限：

en: Modify viewing or editing access
zh_CN: 修改查看或编辑权限

en: Most Users
zh_CN: 最多用户

en: Multilang
zh_CN: 多语言

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: Multilingual permission management
zh_CN: 多语言权限管理

en: Multilingual support with permission synchronization across content translations.
zh_CN: 支持多语言，内容翻译之间的权限同步。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name (A-Z)
zh_CN: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh_CN: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Nav Menu (Block)
zh_CN: 导航菜单（区块）

en: Nav Menu (Legacy)
zh_CN: 导航菜单（旧版）

en: Nav Menu Editing
zh_CN: 导航菜单编辑

en: Nav Menus (Block)
zh_CN: 导航菜单（区块）

en: Nav Menus (Legacy)
zh_CN: 导航菜单（旧版）

en: Navigation Menus:
zh_CN: 导航菜单：

en: Need Permissions Support?
zh_CN: 需要权限支持吗？

en: Nested Pages
zh_CN: 嵌套页面

en: Network-Wide Settings
zh_CN: 网络范围设置

en: Never modify the parent value in the get_terms() result set, even if some terms have been suppressed
zh_CN: 永远不要修改 get_terms() 结果集中的 parent 值，即使某些术语已被隐藏

en: Never modify the post_parent value in the get_pages() result set, even if some pages have been suppressed
zh_CN: 永远不要修改 get_pages() 结果集中的 post_parent 值，即使某些页面已被隐藏

en: New Revision
zh_CN: 新修订版

en: New group created.
zh_CN: 新组已创建。

en: Nginx integration support
zh_CN: Nginx 集成支持

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No Action selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择操作！

en: No Custom Group
zh_CN: 没有自定义组

en: No Qualification selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择资格！

en: No Teaser
zh_CN: 无预告

en: No items selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择项目！

en: No matching groups were found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的组。

en: No matching roles were found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的角色。

en: No redirect
zh_CN: 不重定向

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No role exceptions set
zh_CN: 未设置角色异常

en: No specific user permissions. Use the search box to add users.
zh_CN: 没有特定用户权限。请使用搜索框添加用户。

en: No statuses selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择状态！

en: No teaser will be applied
zh_CN: 将不应用预告

en: No user/group specified.
zh_CN: 未指定用户/组。

en: No users selected
zh_CN: 未选择用户

en: Non-Administrators can set Editing Permissions for their editable posts
zh_CN: 非管理员可以为他们可编辑的文章设置编辑权限

en: Non-Administrators can set Reading Permissions for their editable posts
zh_CN: 非管理员可以为他们可编辑的文章设置阅读权限

en: None. All %ss will be hidden by default.
zh_CN: 无。所有%ss将默认隐藏。

en: Not Logged In
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Not Logged In Users
zh_CN: 未登录用户

en: Not Logged In:
zh_CN: 未登录：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: BuddyPress Groups and other externally defined groups are not listed here, even if they modify permissions
zh_CN: 注意：BuddyPress 群组和其他外部定义的群组在此未列出，即使它们修改了权限。

en: Note: Groups and Roles are always displayed on the Edit User screen.
zh_CN: 注意：组和角色始终显示在编辑用户界面上。

en: Note: Groups are a more flexible alternative to user roles. You can create groups of users and give or deny them access to areas of your site.
zh_CN: 注意：用户组是用户角色的更灵活替代方案。您可以创建用户组，并授予或拒绝他们访问您网站某些区域的权限。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Notes regarding Pattern Roles
zh_CN: 关于模式角色的说明

en: On Users listing, Permission groups in custom column are list filter links instead of group edit links
zh_CN: 在用户列表中，自定义列中的权限组是列表过滤链接，而不是组编辑链接

en: On the Pages screen, satisfy a missing edit_private_pages capability by listing uneditable private pages.
zh_CN: 在页面屏幕上，通过列出不可编辑的私人页面来满足缺失的edit_private_pages能力。

en: On the Posts screen, satisfy a missing edit_others_posts capability by listing other user's uneditable posts.
zh_CN: 在帖子屏幕上，通过列出其他用户的不可编辑帖子来满足缺失的edit_others_posts能力。

en: On the Posts screen, satisfy a missing edit_posts capability by listing uneditable drafts.
zh_CN: 在帖子屏幕上，通过列出不可编辑的草稿来满足缺失的edit_posts能力。

en: On the site front end, display teaser text for unreadable posts instead of hiding them.
zh_CN: 在站点前端，显示不可读帖子的预告文本，而不是隐藏它们。

en: On the site front end, replace non-readable content with placeholder text. Can be enabled for any post type. Custom filters are provided but no programming is required for basic usage.
zh_CN: 在站点前端，用占位符文本替换不可读内容。可以为任何帖子类型启用。提供自定义过滤器，但基本使用不需要编程。

en: Only one group is selectable on Add User screen
zh_CN: 在添加用户屏幕上只能选择一个组

en: Only one group is selectable on Edit User screen
zh_CN: 在编辑用户屏幕上只能选择一个组

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Optimize your site with advanced privacy and performance controls
zh_CN: 通过高级隐私和性能控制优化您的网站

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order Page Parent dropdown by Title
zh_CN: 按标题排序订单页面的父级下拉菜单

en: Other plugins (or deactivation of PublishPress Permissions) can prevent sub-page permissions from being properly applied when a new sub-page is created.
zh_CN: 其他插件（或停用 PublishPress 权限）可能会阻止在创建新子页面时正确应用子页面权限。

en: Other users will be unable to publish new top-level pages (Parent = "Main Page"), or move a published page from "Main Page" to a different Parent.
zh_CN: 其他用户将无法发布新的顶级页面（父级 = "主页面"），或将已发布的页面从 "主页面" 移动到其他父级。

en: PHP Version: %s
zh_CN: PHP 版本：%s

en: Padding (px):
zh_CN: 内边距 (px)：

en: Page Approved
zh_CN: 页面已批准

en: Page Authors, Editors and Administrators
zh_CN: 页面作者、编辑和管理员

en: Page Editors and Administrators
zh_CN: 页面编辑和管理员

en: Page Parent selection for editable pages only
zh_CN: 仅可编辑页面的父页面选择

en: Page Structure
zh_CN: 页面结构

en: Pages and custom post types are available in %sPRO%s
zh_CN: 页面和自定义帖子类型在 %sPRO%s 中可用

en: Pages can be set or removed from Top Level by:
zh_CN: 页面可以通过以下方式设置或移除顶级：

en: Pattern ID:
zh_CN: 模式 ID：

en: Pattern Role
zh_CN: 模式角色

en: Pattern Roles convert 'post' capabilities to the corresponding type-specific capability.  In a normal WP installation, this is the easiest solution.
zh_CN: 模式角色将“帖子”能力转换为相应的类型特定能力。在正常的 WP 安装中，这是最简单的解决方案。

en: Performance: Don't filter category / tag counts
zh_CN: 性能：不过滤类别/标签计数

en: Permission Group
zh_CN: 权限组

en: Permission Groups
zh_CN: 权限组

en: Permission Groups on User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料上的权限组

en: Permission already selected!
zh_CN: 权限已经被选择！

en: Permission synchronization across translations
zh_CN: 翻译之间的权限同步

en: Permission-aware XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 权限感知的 XML 网站地图

en: Permission-aware indexing
zh_CN: 权限感知索引

en: Permission-aware nested view
zh_CN: 权限感知的嵌套视图

en: Permission-aware search results
zh_CN: 权限感知的搜索结果

en: Permission-aware tree view
zh_CN: 权限感知树形视图

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions & Access
zh_CN: 权限与访问

en: Permissions Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限能力

en: Permissions Documentation
zh_CN: 权限文档

en: Permissions Pro was previously active. You are now running the free version, with fewer features.
zh_CN: Permissions Pro 之前处于活动状态。您现在正在运行免费版，功能较少。

en: Permissions Settings
zh_CN: 权限设置

en: Permissions converted. Reload form to view newly saved permissions.
zh_CN: 权限已转换。重新加载表单以查看新保存的权限。

en: Permissions mirrored. Reload form to view newly saved permissions.
zh_CN: 权限已镜像。重新加载表单以查看新保存的权限。

en: Permissions screen disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用权限屏幕

en: Permissions screen enabled
zh_CN: 已启用权限屏幕

en: Permissions setting 'Pages can be set or removed from Top Level by' applies to 'page' type only
zh_CN: 权限设置 '页面可以由' 设置或移除到顶级仅适用于 '页面' 类型

en: Permissions to enable access are not available because of a constant definition
zh_CN: 由于常量定义，无法启用访问权限

en: Permissions&hellip;
zh_CN: 权限&hellip;

en: Permissions: %1$s %2$s in this %3$s
zh_CN: 权限：%1$s %2$s 在此 %3$s 中

en: Permissions: %1$s all content in this %2$s for All Post Types
zh_CN: 权限：%1$s 在此 %2$s 中的所有内容适用于所有帖子类型

en: Permissions: %1$s in %2$s
zh_CN: 权限：%1$s 在 %2$s 中

en: Permissions: %1$s this %2$s
zh_CN: 权限：%1$s 这个 %2$s

en: Permissions: %1$s this %2$s for All Post Types
zh_CN: 权限：%1$s 此 %2$s 适用于所有帖子类型

en: Permissions: %s
zh_CN: 权限：%s

en: Permissions: %s this %s
zh_CN: 权限：%s 此 %s

en: Permissions: Assign Terms to this %s
zh_CN: 权限：将术语分配给此 %s

en: Permissions: Assign this %2$s for All Post Types
zh_CN: 权限：为所有帖子类型分配此 %2$s

en: Permissions: Assign this %2$s to %3$s
zh_CN: 权限：将此 %2$s 分配给 %3$s

en: Permissions: Select this %1$s as Parent for All Post Types
zh_CN: 权限：将此 %1$s 选择为所有帖子类型的父项

en: Permissions: Select this %s as Parent
zh_CN: 权限：将此 %s 选择为父项

en: Please enter a group name.
zh_CN: 请输入组名。

en: Please select a bulk action first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个批量操作。

en: Please select at least one item.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一项。

en: Please upgrade PublishPress Authors to version 3.8.0 or later for Permissions integration.
zh_CN: 请将 PublishPress Authors 升级到 3.8.0 或更高版本以实现权限集成。

en: Post Approved
zh_CN: 帖子已批准

en: Post Capabilities
zh_CN: 后期能力

en: Post Meta fields to copy when using 'Add Author Page' dropdown on Users screen
zh_CN: 在用户屏幕上使用'添加作者页面'下拉菜单时要复制的帖子元字段

en: Post Statuses for Editorial Workflow
zh_CN: 编辑工作流的帖子状态

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post Visibility Statuses
zh_CN: 帖子可见性状态

en: Post-specific Permissions take priority
zh_CN: 特定于帖子权限优先

en: Post-specific and category-specific permissions for creation and editing.
zh_CN: 特定于帖子和类别的创建和编辑权限。

en: Posts / Pages Listing
zh_CN: 帖子 / 页面列表

en: Posts Teaser
zh_CN: 帖子预览

en: Prevent creation or editing of custom items for non-Administrators who lack edit_theme_options capability.
zh_CN: 防止没有 edit_theme_options 权限的非管理员创建或编辑自定义项目。

en: Prevent editing files if attached to a non-editable post
zh_CN: 如果附加到不可编辑的帖子，禁止编辑文件

en: Prevent non-Administrators from adding new Nav Menu items to top level (add below existing editable items instead)
zh_CN: 防止非管理员将新的导航菜单项添加到顶级（而是在现有可编辑项下方添加）

en: Prevent non-Administrators with user editing permissions from editing a higher-level user or assigning a role higher than their own.
zh_CN: 防止拥有用户编辑权限的非管理员编辑更高级别的用户或分配高于自己角色的权限。

en: Primary Role:
zh_CN: 主要角色：

en: Privacy & Performance
zh_CN: 隐私与性能

en: Private Posts:
zh_CN: 私密帖子：

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro Feature
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Process externally uploaded files
zh_CN: 处理外部上传的文件

en: Produce posts for users when they register
zh_CN: 用户注册时为其生成帖子

en: Product category controls
zh_CN: 产品类别控制

en: Product permissions
zh_CN: 产品权限

en: Promo file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到促销文件。

en: PublishPress Permissions Version: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: PublishPress Permissions 版本：%1$s %2$s

en: PublishPress Permissions allows you to enable or deny access to posts, pages, categories, tags and more.
zh_CN: PublishPress 权限允许您启用或拒绝对帖子、页面、类别、标签等的访问。

en: PublishPress Permissions needs directions. Please go to %1$sPermissions > Settings%2$s and indicate which Post Types and Taxonomies should be filtered.
zh_CN: PublishPress 权限需要指示。请前往 %1$s权限 > 设置%2$s 并指明应该过滤哪些帖子类型和分类。

en: PublishPress Permissions will not apply any Extra Roles or Permissions to limit or expand viewing or editing access.
zh_CN: PublishPress权限不会应用任何额外角色或权限来限制或扩展查看或编辑访问。

en: PublishPress Statuses
zh_CN: PublishPress 状态

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布中

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Qualification
zh_CN: 资格

en: Quick edit integration
zh_CN: 快速编辑集成

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read More Notice
zh_CN: 阅读更多通知

en: Read More links, excerpts, and redirects are available in %sPRO%s
zh_CN: %sPRO%s 中提供阅读更多链接、摘录和重定向

en: Ready to automatically generate posts for your users?
zh_CN: 准备好为您的用户自动生成帖子吗？

en: Ready to enhance your membership features?
zh_CN: 准备好增强您的会员功能了吗？

en: Ready to secure your files?
zh_CN: 准备好保护您的文件了吗？

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect Settings
zh_CN: 重定向设置

en: Redirect functionality is available in PRO
zh_CN: 重定向功能在 PRO 版本中可用

en: Redirect to WordPress login
zh_CN: 重定向到 WordPress 登录

en: Redirect to a custom post
zh_CN: 重定向到自定义帖子

en: Redirect to another post
zh_CN: 重定向到另一篇帖子

en: Redirect users to another page when they try to access restricted content
zh_CN: 当用户尝试访问受限内容时，将其重定向到另一个页面

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Reduce overhead of pages query (in get_pages() and wp-admin) by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_CN: 通过默认字段设置为不包括 post_content 的列表来减少页面查询的开销（在 get_pages() 和 wp-admin 中）

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin Media query by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_CN: 通过将字段默认设置为不包括 post_content 的固定列表来减少 wp-admin 媒体查询的开销

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin posts query by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_CN: 通过将字段默认设置为不包括 post_content 的固定列表来减少 wp-admin 文章查询的开销

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin query for specified custom post type by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_CN: 通过将字段默认设置为不包括 post_content 的固定列表来减少 wp-admin 指定自定义文章类型的查询开销

en: Regardless of this setting, the pp_set_edit_permissions capability is also required.
zh_CN: 无论此设置如何，pp_set_edit_permissions 功能也是必需的。

en: Regardless of this setting, the pp_set_view_permissions capability is also required.
zh_CN: 无论此设置如何，pp_set_view_permissions 功能也是必需的。

en: Regulate access to Category archive pages
zh_CN: 规范对类别存档页面的访问

en: Reload form for further changes to this permission
zh_CN: 重新加载表单以进一步更改此权限

en: Reload form for further changes to this role
zh_CN: 重新加载表单以进一步更改此角色

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Remove custom permissions for user
zh_CN: 移除用户的自定义权限

en: Remove selected users from Permission Group
zh_CN: 从权限组中移除选定用户

en: Remove the "Private:" and "Protected" prefix from Post, Page titles.
zh_CN: 从帖子、页面标题中移除“私有：”和“受保护”前缀。

en: Remove the custom permisisons for "%s"?
zh_CN: 移除“%s”的自定义权限？

en: Remove unreadable Menu Items. If menu rendering problems occur with a third party plugin, disable this setting.
zh_CN: 删除不可读菜单项。如果与第三方插件发生菜单渲染问题，请禁用此设置。

en: Replace Post Content With:
zh_CN: 用以下内容替换帖子内容：

en: Replace the post content entirely with custom content for users who don't have access.
zh_CN: 对于没有访问权限的用户，完全用自定义内容替换帖子内容。

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request Support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Restrict access by blocking specified items unless an "Enabled" exception is also stored.
zh_CN: 通过阻止指定项目限制访问，除非还存储了“启用”例外。

en: Restrict access by limiting role capabilities to apply only for specified items. Users still need capabilities in their main role or extra roles.
zh_CN: 通过限制角色能力仅适用于指定项目来限制访问。用户仍需在其主要角色或额外角色中具备能力。

en: Restrict direct file requests based on user's access to the page a file is attached to.
zh_CN: 基于用户对文件附加页面的访问限制直接文件请求。

en: Return to Menu Editor
zh_CN: 返回菜单编辑器

en: Revert to Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复为默认值

en: Review the selection below, and then click <strong>Save Permissions</strong>.
zh_CN: 请查看以下选择，然后单击 <strong>保存权限</strong>。

en: Review the selection below, and then click <strong>Save Roles</strong>.
zh_CN: 请查看下面的选择，然后点击<strong>保存角色</strong>。

en: Revise
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revisor
zh_CN: 审阅者

en: Revisors
zh_CN: 审阅者

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色能力

en: Role Integration
zh_CN: 角色集成

en: Role Usage
zh_CN: 角色使用情况

en: Role Usage edited.
zh_CN: 角色使用已编辑。

en: Role Usage updated.
zh_CN: 角色使用已更新。

en: Role Usage: %s
zh_CN: 角色使用：%s

en: Role already selected!
zh_CN: 角色已经被选择！

en: Role capabilities defined for other post types (i.e. 'edit_others_pages', 'edit_things') are ignored unless Role Usage is set to Direct Assignment.
zh_CN: 为其他帖子类型定义的角色能力（即“edit_others_pages”，“edit_things”）将被忽略，除非角色使用设置为直接分配。

en: Role-Based Synchronization
zh_CN: 基于角色的同步

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles %1$s
zh_CN: 角色 %1$s

en: Roles & Groups
zh_CN: 角色与组

en: Roles and Permissions copied.
zh_CN: 角色和权限已复制。

en: Roles assigned directly to the user
zh_CN: 直接分配给用户的角色

en: Roles assigned to the user or one of their groups
zh_CN: 分配给用户或其组之一的角色

en: Roles updated.
zh_CN: 角色已更新。

en: SEO
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Permissions
zh_CN: 保存权限

en: Save Roles
zh_CN: 保存角色

en: Saving Permissions...
zh_CN: 正在保存权限...

en: Saving Roles...
zh_CN: 正在保存角色...

en: Scheduled Change Notifications
zh_CN: 已安排的变更通知

en: Scheduled Revision Monitors
zh_CN: 已安排的修订监控

en: Search Custom Groups
zh_CN: 搜索自定义组

en: Search Groups
zh_CN: 搜索组

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 搜索结果为 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Search Results include Media
zh_CN: 搜索结果包括媒体

en: Search Results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search and add users...
zh_CN: 搜索并添加用户...

en: Search by last name instead of display name
zh_CN: 按姓氏搜索而不是显示名称

en: Search engine visibility controls
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性控制

en: Search for a group
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Search for a user
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search for an author
zh_CN: 搜索作者

en: Search result filtering
zh_CN: 搜索结果过滤

en: Search roles and groups...
zh_CN: 搜索角色和组...

en: Search roles...
zh_CN: 搜索角色...

en: Secure content discovery
zh_CN: 安全内容发现

en: See other user's unattached file uploads in Media Library.
zh_CN: 在媒体库中查看其他用户未附加的文件上传。

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Permission Groups at User creation
zh_CN: 在用户创建时选择权限组

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择帖子

en: Select Post Type to Configure
zh_CN: 选择要配置的帖子类型

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Select as Parent
zh_CN: 选择为父级

en: Select terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: Selected %s:
zh_CN: 已选择 %s：

en: Selected users already have specified author page
zh_CN: 所选用户已经有指定的作者页面

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 已选择：

en: Set "Manage This Term" permissions for specific terms.
zh_CN: 为特定术语设置 “管理此术语” 权限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" Permissions for specific Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定类别或术语设置“设置为父项”权限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" Permissions for specific Posts.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子设置“设置为父项”权限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" permissions for specific Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定类别或术语设置“设置为父级”权限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" permissions for specific Pages.
zh_CN: 为特定页面设置“设置为父级”权限。

en: Set Assign Term permissions.
zh_CN: 设置分配术语权限。

en: Set Author to current user if autoset_post_author / autoset_page_author capability is assigned
zh_CN: 如果分配了 autoset_post_author / autoset_page_author 权限，则将作者设置为当前用户

en: Set Copy Permissions for specific Posts.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子设置复制权限。

en: Set Editing Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子、类别或术语设置编辑权限。

en: Set Editing permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子、类别或术语设置编辑权限。

en: Set Permissions in Post or Term Editing Screen
zh_CN: 在帖子或术语编辑界面设置权限

en: Set Revision Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子、类别或术语设置修订权限。

en: Set Term Assignment Permissions.
zh_CN: 设置术语分配权限。

en: Set Term Management Permissions.
zh_CN: 设置术语管理权限。

en: Set Viewing Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子、类别或术语设置查看权限。

en: Set Viewing permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子、类别或术语设置查看权限。

en: Set membership expiration date
zh_CN: 设置会员到期日期

en: Set to Blocked
zh_CN: 设置为阻止

en: Set to Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Set to Enabled
zh_CN: 设置为启用

en: Set up posts for existing users
zh_CN: 为现有用户设置帖子

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings related to content editing permissions, provided by the %s module.
zh_CN: 与内容编辑权限相关的设置，由 %s 模块提供。

en: Shop manager
zh_CN: 商店管理者

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Groups
zh_CN: 显示组

en: Show a "Read More" link that requires login
zh_CN: 显示一个需要登录的“阅读更多”链接

en: Show a teaser message or login prompt for protected content. Available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_CN: 显示受保护内容的预告消息或登录提示。此功能在 PublishPress Permissions 专业版中可用。

en: Show featured image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show files uploaded by other users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
zh_CN: 如果其他用户上传的文件附加到用户可以编辑的帖子，则显示这些文件。

en: Show files uploaded by others users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to view.
zh_CN: 如果其他用户上传的文件附加到用户可以查看的帖子，则显示这些文件。

en: Show list of Permissions Pro features and screencasts
zh_CN: 显示权限专业版功能和屏幕录像列表

en: Show only the first
zh_CN: 仅显示前

en: Show the first X characters of the post content
zh_CN: 显示帖子内容的前 X 个字符

en: Show users all the files in the Media Library. Unchecking this box will hide media files that are uploaded by other users.
zh_CN: 向用户显示媒体库中的所有文件。取消选中此框将隐藏其他用户上传的媒体文件。

en: Single view only
zh_CN: 仅单视图

en: Sitemap filtering for restricted content
zh_CN: 受限内容的网站地图过滤

en: Small Thumbnails Unfiltered
zh_CN: 小缩略图未过滤

en: Smart User Matching
zh_CN: 智能用户匹配

en: Some term-limited editing configurations require this.
zh_CN: 某些术语限制编辑配置需要此项。

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Specific Permissions
zh_CN: 特定权限

en: Specific Permissions %1$s
zh_CN: 特定权限 %1$s

en: Specific Permissions %1$s(for this user)%2$s
zh_CN: 特定权限 %1$s（该用户）%2$s

en: Specific Permissions %1$s(from primary role or %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s
zh_CN: 特定权限 %1$s(来自主角色或 %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s

en: Specific Permissions (from primary role or group membership)
zh_CN: 特定权限（来自主要角色或组成员身份）

en: Specific Permissions assigned directly to the user
zh_CN: 直接分配给用户的特定权限

en: Specific Permissions assigned to the user or one of their groups
zh_CN: 分配给用户或其组之一的特定权限

en: Specific Permissions updated.
zh_CN: 特定权限已更新。

en: Specific Permissions: additions ('Enabled') are not applied, cannot be assigned
zh_CN: 特定权限：未应用添加（'已启用'），无法分配

en: Specific Permissions: no restrictions ('Blocked') can be applied to custom-defined groups
zh_CN: 特定权限：无法对自定义定义的组应用任何限制（'已阻止'）

en: Specific Permissions: restrictions ('Blocked') take priority over additions ('Enabled')
zh_CN: 特定权限：限制（‘被阻止’）优先于添加（‘启用’）

en: Standard Statuses
zh_CN: 标准状态

en: Standard statuses
zh_CN: 标准状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status-based editing capabilities
zh_CN: 基于状态的编辑能力

en: Status: Private
zh_CN: 状态：私密

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop users from editing files uploaded by other users unless they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
zh_CN: 阻止用户编辑其他用户上传的文件，除非它们附加到用户可以编辑的帖子中。

en: Sub-%1$s Permissions are not separately listed.
zh_CN: 子-%1$s 权限未单独列出。

en: Sub-%s
zh_CN: 子-%s

en: Sub-%s:
zh_CN: 子-%s：

en: Sub-Sections
zh_CN: 子部分

en: Submit Changes
zh_CN: 提交更改

en: Submit Changes to
zh_CN: 提交更改到

en: Submit Revision
zh_CN: 提交修订

en: Submit Revision of
zh_CN: 提交修订

en: Submitted Revision
zh_CN: 已提交的修订版

en: Submitted Revision Editors
zh_CN: 已提交的修订版

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Supported Plugin Integration
zh_CN: 支持的插件集成

en: Supports content-specific permissions for editing, term assignment and page parent selection. In combination with other modules, supports workflow statuses, PublishPress and PublishPress Revisions.
zh_CN: 支持特定内容的权限，用于编辑、术语分配和页面父级选择。与其他模块结合使用，支持工作流状态、PublishPress 和 PublishPress 修订版。

en: Supports network (multisite) installs
zh_CN: 支持网络（多站点）安装

en: Suppress "Private: " Caption
zh_CN: 抑制“私人：”标题

en: Synchronize User Posts
zh_CN: 同步用户帖子

en: Tag creation requires Tag edit capability
zh_CN: 标签创建需要标签编辑权限

en: Target Post Type
zh_CN: 目标帖子类型

en: Target number of visible pages/terms, used for auto-determination of number of visible levels
zh_CN: 目标可见页面/术语的数量，用于自动确定可见级别的数量

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Teaser
zh_CN: 预告片

en: Teaser Application:
zh_CN: 预告应用：

en: Teaser Message
zh_CN: 预告片消息

en: Teaser Message Style Customization
zh_CN: 预告消息样式定制

en: Teaser Message Style:
zh_CN: 预告片消息样式：

en: Teaser Settings
zh_CN: 预告设置

en: Teaser Settings for %s
zh_CN: %s 的预告设置

en: Teaser Text
zh_CN: 预告文本

en: Teaser Text Configuration
zh_CN: 预告文本配置

en: Teaser Type
zh_CN: 预告类型

en: Teaser Type:
zh_CN: 预告类型：

en: Teaser text
zh_CN: 预告文本

en: Template access controls
zh_CN: 模板访问控制

en: Template access restrictions
zh_CN: 模板访问限制

en: Term
zh_CN: 术语

en: Term Management
zh_CN: 术语管理

en: Term permission integration
zh_CN: 术语权限集成

en: Term-based filtering
zh_CN: 基于术语的过滤

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Text Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: The %s was saved, but you can no longer edit it.
zh_CN: %s 已保存，但您无法再编辑它。

en: The 'posts' capabilities in a WP role determine its function as a Pattern Role for supplemental assignment to Permission Groups. When you assign the 'Author' pattern role for Pages, edit_posts and edit_published_posts become edit_pages and edit_published_pages.
zh_CN: WP 角色中的“帖子”能力决定其作为补充分配给权限组的模式角色的功能。当您为页面分配“作者”模式角色时，edit_posts 和 edit_published_posts 将变为 edit_pages 和 edit_published_pages。

en: The Events Calendar
zh_CN: 事件日历

en: The Limited Editing Elements feature has been moved to %1$sCapabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs%2$s for better organization and enhanced functionality.
zh_CN: “有限编辑元素”功能已移至 %1$s 功能 > 编辑器功能 > 元素 ID %2$s，以便更好地组织和增强功能。

en: The Limited Editing Elements feature has been moved to the PublishPress Capabilities plugin. Please install %1$sPublishPress Capabilities%2$s to access this functionality.
zh_CN: “有限编辑元素”功能已移至 PublishPress Capabilities 插件。请安装 %1$s PublishPress Capabilities %2$s 以访问此功能。

en: The following capabilities are included in supplemental %s roles:
zh_CN: 以下能力包含在补充 %s 角色中：

en: The following settings apply to users who are able to access the Media Library. Normally this requires the upload_files or edit_files capability.
zh_CN: 以下设置适用于能够访问媒体库的用户。通常这需要 upload_files 或 edit_files 能力。

en: The following settings are currently overridden by the constant PP_MEDIA_LIB_UNFILTERED (defined in wp-config.php or some other file you maintain). Media Library access will not be altered by Permissions.
zh_CN: 以下设置当前被常量PP_MEDIA_LIB_UNFILTERED（在wp-config.php或您维护的其他文件中定义）所覆盖。媒体库访问将不受权限影响。

en: The following would change from defaults to previously stored settings:
zh_CN: 以下将从默认值更改为先前存储的设置：

en: The following would revert to default settings:
zh_CN: 以下将恢复为默认设置：

en: The requested modification was processed, but you can no longer edit the post.
zh_CN: 请求的修改已处理，但您无法再编辑该帖子。

en: There are no valid groups selected for deletion.
zh_CN: 没有选定的有效组进行删除。

en: These optional settings customize how PublishPress Permissions applies extra roles. Your existing WP Role Definitions can be applied in two different ways:
zh_CN: 这些可选设置自定义 PublishPress Permissions 如何应用额外角色。您现有的 WP 角色定义可以以两种不同的方式应用：

en: This %s
zh_CN: 此 %s

en: This Permission is redundant due to a corresponding Limitation.
zh_CN: 由于相应的限制，此权限是多余的。

en: This Section
zh_CN: 此部分

en: This causes unique capabilities to be required for editing each post type.
zh_CN: 这会导致每个帖子类型的编辑需要独特的能力。

en: This feature allows you to restrict access to Media Library files when they are accessed via WordPress. To restrict viewing of files when they are visited directly via the URL, use the "File Access" feature.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您在通过WordPress访问媒体库文件时限制访问。要限制直接通过URL访问文件时的查看，请使用“文件访问”功能。

en: This feature has been moved to PublishPress Capabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs. Please use the Capabilities plugin for better organization and enhanced functionality.
zh_CN: 此功能已移至PublishPress能力 > 编辑器功能 > 元素ID。请使用能力插件以更好地组织和增强功能。

en: This feature is available in PublishPress Permissions PRO
zh_CN: 此功能在 PublishPress Permissions PRO 中可用

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项。

en: This group name is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 该组名已被注册。请选择另一个。

en: This is a PRO feature
zh_CN: 这是一个专业功能

en: This is a custom login page
zh_CN: 这是一个自定义登录页面

en: This is how the teaser message will appear on your site. Changes update in real-time.
zh_CN: 这就是预告消息在您网站上显示的方式。更改会实时更新。

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box above the teaser content for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: 此消息将在未登录用户的预告内容上方的样式通知框中显示。

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box below the excerpt teaser content for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: 此消息将在未登录用户的摘录预告内容下方的样式通知框中显示。

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box below the truncated content teaser for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: 此消息将在未登录用户的截断内容预告下方的样式通知框中显示。

en: This user is not a member of any custom Permission Groups.
zh_CN: 该用户不是任何自定义权限组的成员。

en: This version of %1$s cannot work with your current %2$s version. Please upgrade it to %3$s or later.
zh_CN: 此版本的 %1$s 无法与您当前的 %2$s 版本一起使用。请将其升级到 %3$s 或更高版本。

en: Time-limit access customizations by delaying or expiring Permission Group membership.
zh_CN: 通过延迟或到期权限组成员资格来限制时间限制访问自定义。

en: Time-limited Membership
zh_CN: 时限会员

en: Title Only
zh_CN: 仅标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To assign forum-specific Permissions for bbPress, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_CN: 要为 bbPress 分配论坛特定权限，%1$s升级到 Permissions Pro%2$s 并启用兼容性包功能。

en: To assign forum-specific Permissions for bbPress, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_CN: 要为 bbPress 分配论坛特定权限，请激活兼容性包功能。

en: To assign page-specific Permissions for editing, parent selection or term assignment, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_CN: 要为编辑、父级选择或术语分配分配页面特定权限，请启用编辑权限功能。

en: To assign page-specific PublishPress Revision permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_CN: 要分配页面特定的 PublishPress 修订权限，请启用编辑权限功能。

en: To assign roles for bbPress forums, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_CN: 要为 bbPress 论坛分配角色，%1$s升级到 Permissions Pro%2$s 并启用兼容性包功能。

en: To assign roles for bbPress forums, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_CN: 要为 bbPress 论坛分配角色，请激活兼容性包功能。

en: To block direct URL access to attachments of unreadable posts, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the File Access feature.
zh_CN: 要阻止对不可读帖子附件的直接 URL 访问，%1$s升级到 Permissions Pro%2$s 并启用文件访问功能。

en: To block direct URL access to attachments of unreadable posts, activate the File Access feature.
zh_CN: 要阻止对不可读帖子附件的直接 URL 访问，请激活文件访问功能。

en: To block direct access to unreadable files, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the File Access feature.
zh_CN: 要阻止对不可读文件的直接访问，%1$s升级到 Permissions Pro%2$s 并启用文件访问功能。

en: To block direct access to unreadable files, activate the File Access feature.
zh_CN: 要阻止对不可读文件的直接访问，请激活文件访问功能。

en: To control how Extra Roles are applied, see %1$sRole Usage%2$s.
zh_CN: 要控制如何应用额外角色，请参见 %1$s角色使用%2$s。

en: To customize bbPress forum permissions, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_CN: 要自定义 bbPress 论坛权限，请激活兼容性包功能。

en: To customize bbPress forum permissions, activate your Permissions Pro license key.
zh_CN: 要自定义 bbPress 论坛权限，请激活您的 Permissions Pro 许可证密钥。

en: To customize editing permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_CN: 要自定义编辑权限，请启用编辑权限功能。

en: To customize publication workflow, %1$sinstall PublishPress Statuses%2$s.
zh_CN: 要自定义发布工作流程，请%1$s安装 PublishPress 状态%2$s。

en: To force the value of one or more settings network-wide, <strong>copy</strong> the following code into your theme's <strong>functions.php</strong> file (or some other file which is always executed and not auto-updated) and modify as desired:
zh_CN: 要强制全网一个或多个设置的值，<strong>复制</strong>以下代码到您主题的<strong>functions.php</strong>文件中（或其他始终执行而不自动更新的文件），并根据需要修改：

en: To modify one or more default settings network-wide, <strong>copy</strong> the following code into your theme's <strong>functions.php</strong> file (or some other file which is always executed and not auto-updated) and modify as desired:
zh_CN: 要全网修改一个或多个默认设置，<strong>复制</strong>以下代码到您主题的<strong>functions.php</strong>文件中（或其他始终执行而不自动更新的文件），并根据需要修改：

en: To read the full content, please log in to this site.
zh_CN: 要阅读完整内容，请登录此站点。

en: To save memory on front end access, don't register any filters related to content editing
zh_CN: 为了节省前端访问的内存，不要注册与内容编辑相关的任何过滤器

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Topic creation restrictions
zh_CN: 主题创建限制

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Treat media attached to unregistered post types as unattached, to avoid improper and confusing filtering
zh_CN: 将附加到未注册文章类型的媒体视为未附加，以避免不当和令人困惑的过滤

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type-specific Extra Roles grant all capabilities in Pattern Role
zh_CN: 特定类型的额外角色授予模式角色中的所有权限

en: Type-specific and/or status-specific equivalents of the following capabilities are included in supplemental %s roles:
zh_CN: 以下能力的类型特定和/或状态特定等效项包含在补充 %s 角色中：

en: Unblocked
zh_CN: 未阻止

en: Universal Permissions
zh_CN: 通用权限

en: Unlock %s integration to enhance your revisions solution.
zh_CN: 解锁 %s 集成以增强您的修订解决方案。

en: Unlock Permissions > Settings > Core > Admin Back End > 'Hide non-editable posts'
zh_CN: 解锁权限 > 设置 > 核心 > 管理后台 > '隐藏不可编辑的文章'

en: Unlock Pro Integrations
zh_CN: 解锁专业集成

en: Unlock advanced user synchronization features
zh_CN: 解锁高级用户同步功能

en: Unmodified from WordPress default behavior. To enable filtering, remove constant definition PP_ADMIN_READONLY_LISTABLE.
zh_CN: 未修改 WordPress 默认行为。要启用过滤，请移除常量定义 PP_ADMIN_READONLY_LISTABLE。

en: Update Permissions
zh_CN: 更新权限

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Permissions Pro
zh_CN: 升级到权限专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced file access control with all these features and more.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版，获得更高级的文件访问控制以及所有这些功能和更多。

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced membership management with circles, time-limited memberships, and more.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版，获取带有圈子、时间限制会员等更高级的会员管理功能。

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced user post generation with all these features and more.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版，获得带有所有这些功能的高级用户帖子生成。

en: Upgrade to Pro to automatically generate posts for users
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以自动为用户生成帖子

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable this integration
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以启用此集成

en: Upgrade to Pro to limit access based on post author relationships
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以根据帖子作者关系限制访问

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock advanced file protection capabilities
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以解锁高级文件保护功能

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock bulk page creation features
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以解锁批量页面创建功能

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock seamless integration.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以解锁无缝集成。

en: Upgrade to the Pro version for optimal compatibility and prompt, professional support.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以获得最佳兼容性和及时的专业支持。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use %s for post URL
zh_CN: 使用 %s 作为帖子 URL

en: Use Custom Teaser Message Style
zh_CN: 使用自定义预告片消息样式

en: Use Default Teaser Message Style
zh_CN: 使用默认预告片消息样式

en: Use Excerpt as teaser text
zh_CN: 使用摘录作为预告文本

en: Use Excerpt or pre-More as teaser text
zh_CN: 使用摘录或“更多”之前的内容作为预告文本

en: Use Excerpt, pre-More or First X Characters as teaser text
zh_CN: 使用摘录、“更多”之前的内容或前 X 个字符作为预告文本

en: Use any Role or Permission Group
zh_CN: 使用任何角色或权限组

en: Use configured teaser text to replace or supplement content
zh_CN: 使用配置的预告文本替换或补充内容

en: Use content before Read More link as teaser text
zh_CN: 将“阅读更多”链接之前的内容用作预告文本

en: Use display name for search results instead of user_login
zh_CN: 搜索结果使用显示名称而不是 user_login

en: Use excerpt or content before More tag
zh_CN: 使用“更多”标签之前的摘录或内容

en: Use excerpt or first X characters of content
zh_CN: 使用摘录或内容的前 X 个字符

en: Use first X characters of content as teaser text
zh_CN: 使用内容的前 X 个字符作为预告文本

en: Use modern tabbed metabox interface
zh_CN: 使用现代选项卡元框界面

en: Use the post excerpt as teaser content
zh_CN: 使用帖子摘录作为预告内容

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Application:
zh_CN: 用户应用程序：

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

en: User Management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User Posts
zh_CN: 用户帖子

en: User Posts Synchronization
zh_CN: 用户帖子同步

en: User Roles %1$s
zh_CN: 用户角色 %1$s

en: User Search: Filter by WP role
zh_CN: 用户搜索：按WP角色过滤

en: User editing capabilities apply for
zh_CN: 用户编辑权限适用于

en: User field to search by default
zh_CN: 默认搜索的用户字段

en: User meta fields selectable for search (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 可用于搜索的用户元字段（用逗号分隔）

en: User meta fields which should be treated as boolean (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 应视为布尔值的用户元字段（用逗号分隔）

en: User meta fields which should be treated as numeric (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 应视为数字的用户元字段（用逗号分隔）

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users can always edit their own files
zh_CN: 用户始终可以编辑自己的文件

en: Users to notify when revisions are submitted
zh_CN: 提交修订时要通知的用户

en: Users to notify when scheduled revisions are published
zh_CN: 发布计划修订时要通知的用户

en: Users who have custom editing permissions for an attachment can also delete it
zh_CN: 拥有自定义编辑权限的用户可以删除该附件

en: Users who have specific editing permissions for a post or attachment can also delete it
zh_CN: 拥有特定编辑权限的用户可以删除该帖子或附件

en: Using group membership to block access is not recommended. Consider reducing the user's role capabilities and using group membership to add access.
zh_CN: 使用组成员资格来阻止访问并不推荐。考虑降低用户的角色能力并使用组成员资格来添加访问。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version info was refreshed.
zh_CN: 版本信息已刷新。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Custom Groups on the Permissions screen. Also allows access to the editing screen for Custom Groups.
zh_CN: 在权限屏幕上查看自定义组。还允许访问自定义组的编辑屏幕。

en: View Full Profile
zh_CN: 查看完整资料

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 查看知识库

en: View currently stored user permissions:
zh_CN: 查看当前存储的用户权限：

en: Viewing
zh_CN: 查看

en: Visibility Circles and Editorial Circles block access to content not authored by other group members.
zh_CN: 可见性圈和编辑圈阻止访问其他组成员未创作的内容。

en: Visibility Circles and Editorial Circles block access to content not authored by other group members. Any WP Role, BuddyPress Group or custom Group can be marked as a Circle for specified post types.
zh_CN: 可见性圈和编辑圈阻止访问其他组成员未创作的内容。任何 WP 角色、BuddyPress 组或自定义组都可以标记为特定帖子类型的圈。

en: Warning: Content hidden by these Permissions will be displayed if PP is deactivated. Consider setting a private Visibility on Edit Post screen instead.
zh_CN: 警告：这些权限隐藏的内容将在 PP 被停用时显示。考虑在编辑文章屏幕上设置私有可见性。

en: When Teaser is applied with Redirect enabled, append original url as redirect_to argument
zh_CN: 当应用 Teaser 并启用重定向时，将原始 URL 附加为 redirect_to 参数

en: When file access is blocked, do not set the WP_Query 404 / 403 property
zh_CN: 当文件访问被阻止时，不要设置 WP_Query 404 / 403 属性

en: When saving a post, if the default term is not selectable, substitute first available.
zh_CN: 保存帖子时，如果默认术语不可选择，则替换为第一个可用术语。

en: When synchronizing role metagroups to currently defined WP roles, don't delete groups for previously defined WP roles.
zh_CN: 在将角色元组同步到当前定义的 WP 角色时，不要删除以前定义的 WP 角色的组。

en: Widget-level permission controls
zh_CN: 小部件级权限控制

en: With Direct Assignment, capabilities are applied without modification.
zh_CN: 通过直接分配，能力将不作修改地应用。

en: Within the async-upload.php script, filter author's retrieval of the attachment they just uploaded
zh_CN: 在 async-upload.php 脚本中，过滤作者对他们刚刚上传的附件的获取

en: WordPress Role
zh_CN: WordPress角色

en: WordPress Roles
zh_CN: WordPress角色

en: WordPress Version: %s
zh_CN: WordPress 版本：%s

en: WordPress default. Show "Page not found" screen
zh_CN: WordPress 默认。显示“页面未找到”屏幕

en: Work around database setup warnings (at plugin activation) on some servers
zh_CN: 在某些服务器上处理数据库设置警告（在插件激活时）

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Workflow-specific access controls
zh_CN: 工作流特定的访问控制

en: Working Copy
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: Working Copy of
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: You are not allowed to create new %s
zh_CN: 您不被允许创建新的 %s

en: You are not permitted to do that.
zh_CN: 您没有权限这样做。

en: You are not permitted to manage menu locations
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理菜单位置

en: You can add Permissions capabilities to a role using the %1$s plugin.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 %1$s 插件为角色添加权限功能。

en: You can adjust some Permissions behavior by %1$s adding capabilities to a WordPress role%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 %1$s 向WordPress角色添加权限 %2$s 来调整某些权限行为。

en: You can now set individual permissions for
zh_CN: 您现在可以为以下内容设置单独的权限

en: You can&#8217;t delete that group.
zh_CN: 您无法删除该组。

en: You do not have permission to create new Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建新的导航菜单

en: You do not have permission to delete that Navigation Menu.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除该导航菜单。

en: You do not have permission to delete the menu item "%1$s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除菜单项 "%1$s"

en: You do not have permission to edit the menu item "%1$s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑菜单项 "%1$s"

en: You do not have permission to move the menu item "%1$s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限移动菜单项 "%1$s"

en: You do not have permission to select that Parent
zh_CN: 您没有权限选择该父项

en: You do not have permission to update that Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 您没有权限更新该导航菜单

en: You have specified this group for deletion:
zh_CN: 您已指定此组进行删除：

en: You're using PublishPress Permissions Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PublishPress Permissions 免费版。专业版具有更多功能和支持。 %s升级到专业版%s

en: Your license key has expired. For updates to PublishPress Permissions Pro and priority support, %splease renew%s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期。要获取 PublishPress Permissions Pro 的更新和优先支持，%s请续订%s。

en: Your presspermit.com key has expired, but a <a href="%s">PublishPress renewal</a> discount may be available.
zh_CN: 您的 presspermit.com 密钥已过期，但可能有 <a href="%s">PublishPress 续订</a> 折扣可用。

en: access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: any user
zh_CN: 任何用户

en: bbPress Forums
zh_CN: bbPress 论坛

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: characters (leave empty for full excerpt)
zh_CN: 字符（留空以获取完整摘录）

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: count]
en: Extra Roles
zh_CN: 额外角色

[ctx: count]
en: Specific Permissions
zh_CN: 特定权限

[ctx: count]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: current (%d):
zh_CN: 当前 (%d)：

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: edit group permissions
zh_CN: 编辑组权限

en: edit user permissions
zh_CN: 编辑用户权限

en: eligible (%d):
zh_CN: 合格 (%d)：

en: enable custom permissions for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 启用自定义权限

en: enter post ID/slug
zh_CN: 输入帖子 ID/别名

en: equal or lower role levels
zh_CN: 相等或较低的角色级别

en: for item
zh_CN: 针对项目

[ctx: groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: item(s)
zh_CN: 项

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: lower role levels
zh_CN: 较低的角色级别

en: make each selected user the author of a new page
zh_CN: 将每个选定的用户设为新页面的作者

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: no Page Parent filter
zh_CN: 无页面父级过滤

en: no supplemental assignment
zh_CN: 没有补充分配

en: note: Plugin settings and configuration data will be deleted, but only after the last copy of Permissions / Permissions Pro is deleted.
zh_CN: 注意：插件设置和配置数据将被删除，但仅在最后一份权限/权限专业版被删除后。

en: objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: pattern page sets parent and default content for author page
zh_CN: 模式页面为作者页面设置父级和默认内容

en: pattern post sets default content and categories for author post
zh_CN: 模式帖子为作者帖子设置默认内容和类别

en: pattern post sets parent, default content and template for author page
zh_CN: 模式帖子为作者页面设置父级、默认内容和模板

en: patterned on&hellip;
zh_CN: 基于&hellip;

en: patterned on...
zh_CN: 基于...

en: post content
zh_CN: 帖子内容

en: post title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: select other
zh_CN: 选择其他

en: select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: sub-%1$s of this %2$s
zh_CN: 这个 %2$s 的子 %1$s

en: supported tags are [username] and [userid]
zh_CN: 支持的标签是 [username] 和 [userid]

en: this %1$s
zh_CN: 这个 %1$s

en: this %1$s and its sub-%2$s
zh_CN: 这个 %1$s 和它的子 %2$s

en: unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

[ctx: user]
en: &lt; Unselect
zh_CN: &lt; 取消选择

[ctx: user]
en: Select &gt;
zh_CN: 选择 &gt;

en: view / edit group
zh_CN: 查看 / 编辑组

en: 🔓 Unlock %s
zh_CN: 🔓 解锁 %s
